Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Forsyth
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Forsyth, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2023 9:49AM
Beautiful arrangement! Thank you.
Julie M
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2020 12:24PM
We recently ordered flowers for our father's funeral. We were having trouble finding somewhere that would deliver on time and were distraught. We found you online and placed the order, and the flowers arrived the next day, and they were beautiful. We did order a banner, though, that I don't believe arrived. But, overall, we were very impressed. Thank you very much!!!!
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 6:41AM
I’m very pleased with your service. The arrangements have been beautiful on the two occasions I’ve used Avas. I will be doing more business with you for sure.
Rogelio H
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 2:42AM
Awesome service...ordered at 11:00am ...flowers were delivered by 1pm...very impressed.
Vinny R
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 12:22PM
Thanks!
Kevin M
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 1:11AM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived at the requested time frame! Perfect!
Oscar I
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 9:35AM
Thanks !! My daughter was very please with it . Sorry you went there & she was not home . She also said you called & left as note . Thanks for helping me with the delivery of the Fruit /flower basket . . Sincerely , Lucille M. Brune Freeburg . Mo 65035
Lucille B
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2016 6:55AM
The flower where beauiful thank you
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2016 9:07PM
really nice roses and great balloons only problem was that I was charged for a full size card but none was sent.
Donald O
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 8:11AM
The recipient stated that the bouquet was beautifully done! Thank you for a job well done!
Sherri G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 3.56 m/h

What our customers say:

We are very happy with our purchase. It was more than we expected at a very good price! Keep up the great work!. - Deborah D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility