Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Evans
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Evans, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2022 12:21AM
Thanks for fast service and delivery. Bouquet was lovely!
Shelia G
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2022 8:40AM
Great experience.
Matthew H
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2020 2:16PM
Very easy process.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2019 10:47AM
Pleased with my service. Only hope the flowers were all white as ordered. Thanks.
Barbara K
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2019 11:42PM
Damien was very polite and helpful. Because I live in a different time so zone he informed me that he get my order out ASAP. Very good to work with!!
Darline M
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2019 3:39PM
The flowers did not look like the photo. However, the flower selection for the arrangement my mother received was perfect. Family sent me photos and I am more than satisfied. I cannot think of anything else your company could have done to have improved upon the service. I'll be using Ava's as my regular Florist in Evans.
Martha A B
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 10:19AM
Flowers received were very pretty
Alice C
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2019 9:29AM
Great feedback from recipients. Will use your company again!
JOANN B
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2019 6:54AM
All went well thx
Jeff W
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2018 12:04AM
My grand daughter was thrilled with her flowers, balloons and teddy bear. Thank you for a great job!!! I WILL call you again. Kit Fairley
Katherine F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $47.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 4.52 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you, The flowers were on time and well received. "They are beautiful!" - Direct quote Thank You for a quality service.. - Charles B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility