Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dacula
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Dacula, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2023 4:26PM
Easy checkout. Thank you
Omar B
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2023 12:11PM
Thank you for a wonderful experience
Sylvia L
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2023 8:40AM
Thank you! Flowers delivered on time on my sisters bday and she loved them. Sent pics-very beautiful. Appreciated your timely, efficient and professional service
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2022 9:02AM
Excellent customer service via phone. Delivery was Timely & Tracy loved her flowers! Thank you!
Donald P
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2021 9:10AM
My White Sympathy Roses were absolutely beautiful! The services was efficient and delivered as promised. . I am a very happy customer and would recommend Avas Flowers to my family and friends! Sincerely, Sharol
Sharol V
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 8:05AM
The delivery was made on the day promise so i was extremely pleased as that was mybfriends birthday. I was informed thatvthe flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Arnetta H
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2021 8:12AM
Shame on me for not realizing you are not an actual florist in Dacula. Avas flowers in just a online company acting as a middle man. I am perfectly capable of calling an actual florist and placing an order. I should have just called Kroger. The representative I spoke with was nice and helpful, but she was definitely trying to up-sale me on what I purchased. I had a hard time understanding her sometimes, because she had an accent. Once the order was complete, I did question the total. Because of her accent, I could not quite understand how much each item cost. Not until I received a copy of the itemized bill, did I fully understand what I was charged. Wow, your prices are very high to add a bow, card and balloon to an already expensive basket. Your service fee is absolutely ridiculous!! I will say, the basket was delivered on time, and my daughter in law said it is beautiful. I had asked for a blue bow, but yellow was attached. I will not be using Avas flowers in the future.
Patti P
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2020 9:18AM
Beautiful flowers received on a last minute order. Thanks so much for the great work your team does!
Deb C
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2020 8:25AM
Beautiful flowers and delivered exactly on time! I will definitely use again
Wanda C
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2020 10:35AM
I will order from this florist again.
Brett G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Appreciated the emails on tracking of the process through completion... - Alvin T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility