Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bremen
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Bremen, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2019 10:26AM
Arrived before funeral and flowers looked good.
H E N
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 4:51PM
My mother in law was out of town at the time of delivery. The person who delivered the flowers went out of her way to make sure that she received them when she returned home. Truly exceptional service!
Melissa C
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 5:06PM
Thanks!!
William P
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2015 1:50PM
The Flowers were beautiful just what I ordered. She loved them. Your service was amazing and very timely as requested. I will use you in the future. Thank you so much! Tina
Tina C
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2015 4:28PM
Great experience, and delivered well before the end of the time window. Thanks!!!!
Maureen S
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2015 5:47PM
I haven't seen the arrangement, but my friend said they were beautiful and made her day.
Christie H
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2015 6:36PM
The recipient was overjoyed with the flower arrangement and appreciated the beauty of each flower. She took many pictures of the flowers herself and was very thankful to receive such a lovely gift at this difficult time. Thank you.
David S
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2015 9:42AM
I was quite pleased with your website functionality. It was easy to navigate with very helpful search options. Although I live in AK and haven't seen them I was told the flowers were Pretty! Pretty! Even better my mom loved them! I was searching for new dependable florist in the Plattsburgh area. I'm sure I'll be back for more soon. Thank you for your prompt on time delivery and quality product. Oh and excellent should be included in the options above.
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2015 6:56PM
Great servic
Bonnie Y
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2015 2:35PM
Very easy experience. Thank you!
Wesley A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romantic Carnation Bouquet
From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 43%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

This was my first order with Avas Flowers and it went great! I ordered the aDOGable Bouquet and though I didn't get to see how well they did in person, I did get to see a picture just after it was delivered and it was wonderful! And the person I sent it to loved it! So, everybody was happy! :D I will definitely use Avas Flowers again in the future.. - Lisa M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility