Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - WESLEY CHAPEL
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - WESLEY CHAPEL, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 6:13AM
I wwas afraid that the flowers didnt arrive on timeat the work but my daughter called me so excited just before noon to give me thanks for the wonderful surprise she get she love the flowers!! So thanks for you excellent work!!!
Milagros M
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2022 7:51PM
Is all good thank you
Fernando S
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 5:04PM
Awesome, thanks!
Emily R
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2022 9:21AM
excellent service. Thank you!
DEBRA B
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2022 12:48PM
I really appreciated the great customer support I got. It's easy to send flowers online and never talk to a soul. That's not what I needed. My wife was stranded in Tampa with Covid and being cared for by her sister. I wanted to send flowers to both-roses for love and encouragement, white lilies for pure unselfishness for loving care. Avas did both for me. Special thanks to the woman who helped me with my order- she was a patient trooper. BTW, the flowers were stunning. It was the first smile I've seen on my wife's face in weeks-even though it was a texted photo. I'm in the airport, on my way to pick her up right now and drive her back home to Missouri. I can't help but think your beautiful roses helped give her hope toward recovery. Thank you again for your kindness. NEVER underestimate Gods love and the power of beauty. David
David N
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2022 12:13PM
Flowers are very nice but brighter colors were shown in picture and would have liked that more. Delivery was made on time - Thank you
Pauline G
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 9:21AM
Great job And on time!!
David D
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 8:10PM
Mom loved her arrangement. Fragrantful, and pretty, vibrant colors. Lively for almost a full week. Timely delivered, and very easy online ordering. Will visit soon with future orders. Thank you!!
Lillian C
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2021 9:35AM
Delivery was completed on same day and recipient thought it was very pretty.
Amy M
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2021 7:07AM
Always excellent service and beautiful flowers every time
Donna C R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and the flowers are truly beautiful!!!!. - Olga P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility