Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wauchula
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wauchula, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2021 8:09AM
Real excellent service delivery on time I will recommend it to anybody
Daniel R
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2021 8:08AM
Thank you. It was beautiful!
Kathryn B
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2019 8:05AM
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. You made my mother very happy.
Saskia R
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 7:39AM
It was Keith and our daughter, Lauren's 1st wedding Anniversary, the same day as ours and we forgot about their special day as we were thinking about our special day. We wanted to send a very nice healthy fruit gift. My husband found Avas Flowers right there in their city and calling only the day before it needed to be there, Avas stepped up and took care of our need. Thank you so much for adding food to your flower deliveries. It was a beautiful basket full of such a nice assortment of foods. They were very surprised and grateful for their gift. We were very appreciative of your service. Thank you, Sharon Morton
Sharon L M
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 4:03AM
The delivery was a day late, but according to my granddaughter, the bouquet was lovely.
Shirley O
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 4:09PM
Great experience. Was somewhat skeptical at first because of the prices but delivery was perfect. Will recommend to others.
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 6:11PM
Thank you for the exquisite holiday centerpiece you delivered to my best friend in Gig Harbor for Christmas! Ordering flowers online from a new florist is often anxiety-provoking and many times disappointing. When my friend called ecstatic at discovering your arrangement at her home, I knew I had made a good choice. Everything went smoothly, which was a miracle, given such a busy holiday. The photo she sent of the actual arrangement demonstrated how accurately your site had displayed the product. She told me it "made" her Christmas to have received such a lovely Christmas centerpiece. Even her guests commented on the beautiful flowers. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. The next time I need flowers, I will be in touch.
Kathryn A
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 1:04PM
Thank you. I ordered at 9:00 am from Rockord, IL and flowers were delivered to hospital room by 11:00 same day. Nice Job!
Tammie I
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 1:48PM
excellent service, great quality, website really easy to use.
Michele M
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 7:02AM
They were on time. My daughter said they were beautiful.
Leann H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 7.72 m/h

What our customers say:

My experience with ava's flowers was fantastic. I really appreciated the same day delivery and i will use Ava's again in the future.. - Latisha D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility