Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Vamo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Vamo, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2022 8:56AM
Great job. My daughter loved her flowers. Thank you for getting them there so promptly
James L
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 9:25AM
We were unable to attend so being able to send such beautiful flowers were a comfort. The family really appreciate them and said they were beautiful. Thank you
Nickie M
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2022 10:07AM
First time ordering out of state! They made it super easy and we're very friendly! My In Laws were THRILLED and said that the arrangement Is BEAUTIFUL! I will definitely use you again!
Erin M
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2021 6:31AM
The flowers were just as beautiful as pictured and delivered as promised.
Cathey C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2021 7:26AM
First time customer, was pleased . Driver had to deliver further then his thought . It was done in a timely manner and they let the know the moment it was delivered. The flowers were beautiful too . Very pleased ! Will recommend this company to anyone .
Whitney O
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 8:56AM
Personable service. Took care of my needs as needed. The recipient was pleasantly surprised and very happy with my choice of gift.
Dario D
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 11:43AM
Everything was done as promised, thus excellent rating.
Julio F
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2020 8:24AM
Arrangement was beautiful and in time Thank you
Linda H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The delivery was timely and the basket was lovely. Thank you for such good service. - Lorraine W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility