Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oviedo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Oviedo, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2022 8:14AM
Delivered promptly and recipient said arrangement was beautiful!
DAVID A
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2022 12:41PM
So happy that I could send a beautiful arrangement the same day! Thank you for delivering as you indicated you would.
Shirley D
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 8:09AM
Flowers delivered when requested. Flowers are beautiful.
Gloria C
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2022 8:17AM
It was so easy to order the gift. Thank you
Sandra L. P
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 3:06PM
Great Service. Thank you Connie for going the extra mile. Excellent customer service.
Stella Marie K
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2021 11:18AM
It was delivered on time.
Eva M
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2020 8:00AM
The arrangement was lovely and delivered on time.
Cara V
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2020 8:59PM
It was easy to order online, the flowers were delivered very fast, and our friend really liked them.
Tim B
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2020 8:49AM
The azelas were beautiful. Took a few days to full bloom, but wanted my granddaughter to have a good memory from her graduation which could not happen this year since we could not be with her. From Pittsburgh.
Anna Mae T
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2020 7:32AM
The process was quick and easy. The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful!
Zulma G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Fast and wonderful service. Highly recommended.. - David S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility