Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Orange City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Orange City, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2022 8:42AM
I have had good experience with Avis the service precise and excellent and quickly done I will definitely use this site again very friendly service tech also !! thank you very much.
Elaine C
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 12:57AM
Very good service
Roy P
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2022 7:48AM
Very beautiful arrangement
James B
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2021 7:28AM
I was very pleased with Ava's Flowers. They were very polite and helpful. My grieving friend got the arrangement the very day I ordered them. She told me they were beautiful. I will use them again.
Irene M
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2020 9:54AM
Great service. Thanks
Henry P
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2019 12:32PM
Thanks you for the early delivery. My Aunt was able to enjoy her 94th birthday flowers ALL day. She said the delivery person was very nice and that the flowers were beautiful.
Kathy P
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2019 11:49AM
Did a fantastic job on very short notice.
Charles G
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2017 6:47AM
Thank you for the wonderful arrangement.
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2016 8:04AM
There were no problems with the ordering. The flowers arrived when they were supposed to and the flowers were in great shape. The recipient was very happy with them.
Roberta H
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 12:50PM
It was easy to place the order and all hte arrangements are beautiful. The flowers arrived same day and My boss loved them!
Desirae G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for making the change in delivery from the hospital to Eli's home. You're the best! Since I have family in your area, I have saved your contact info and will definitely use your services in the future. I also gave your info to our out of state relatives. Thank you again, so much!. - Janet D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility