Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Northdale
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Northdale, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2022 2:23PM
Very friendly and easy to order. Thank you.
Darlene M
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 2:04PM
Always use Ava's whenever I want to send someone flowers as it's easy, fairly priced and has excellent service. Always hear from the recipients how lovely the arrangements are! Thanks, Ava's!
Nancy C S
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 11:51AM
I live in Illinois but wanted to send flowers to my daughter in law in Lutz, FL. It was very easy on line and I even got Free Delivery. The flowers were delivered the next day as I requested delivery the next day. The flowers were delivered as I requested and they were beautiful!. My daughter in law was very happy with them. Thank you!!!
Jane K
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 3:02AM
Great customer service on the phone and I liked the secure method of payment online.
Claudia A
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2021 5:06PM
The flowers were delivered when I requested. Thank you. The customer sent me a photo of the flowers and I was pleased with the selection of flowers used. Thank you for a positive experience as a first time user. I will be back.
Maryanne L
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2021 1:01PM
I understand they were beautiful and right on time.
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2021 12:13AM
The flowers turned out beautiful! Thank you.
Douglas S
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2021 7:16AM
Beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Jennifer M
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 9:28AM
You did a great job, the flowers were fresh, the arrangement had a great variety of colors and shapes and the recipient shared photos with her co-workers.
Sally H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
19°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

When I called my mother-in-law she said that the fruit we ordered for her came in great shape. Everything was good and not bruised up at all. The only downside is that I didn't really know when it would be delivered. I was hoping that someone was going to be home, and it happened to work out. Thank you for doing a great job.. - Laura P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility