Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lutz
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lutz, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2022 12:05PM
My sister sent me a picture of the arrangement I ordered from your florist and they are beautiful!! Thank you!!
Lois M
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 2:04PM
Always use Ava's whenever I want to send someone flowers as it's easy, fairly priced and has excellent service. Always hear from the recipients how lovely the arrangements are! Thanks, Ava's!
Nancy C S
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 11:51AM
I live in Illinois but wanted to send flowers to my daughter in law in Lutz, FL. It was very easy on line and I even got Free Delivery. The flowers were delivered the next day as I requested delivery the next day. The flowers were delivered as I requested and they were beautiful!. My daughter in law was very happy with them. Thank you!!!
Jane K
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2022 9:08PM
Excellent service
Jacqueline H
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2021 1:01PM
I understand they were beautiful and right on time.
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2021 8:22AM
I was kept up to date on the delivery and it was Delivered when promised.
Timothy B
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2021 6:52AM
The delivery date was off by three days. The same thing happened for the Thanksgiving flowers I sent to the same address. Thanksgiving flowers were late and looked nothing like the ones I ordered. The Easter sunflowers were beautiful but were not delivered on the requested date. Service charge is outrageous !!! What is up with that??? Buying flowers for a good price and have close to 20.00$ added??? For what? I don't think I will use this flower shop again
Cynthia T
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2020 6:09AM
Delivered right on time & the flowers were beautiful!
Eileen C
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2019 8:54AM
Very prompt delivery, flowers were beautiful and fresh. I will definitely use Ava’s Flowers again. Thank you
Samantha M
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2019 9:36AM
Susan Terbush loved the arrangement Which is entirely unique and lovely; It was so diiferent from any bouquet that she had received in the past,
Kylene B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

You folks did great, good site, fast delivery, and helpful customer service. Kudos and thanks, I'll recommend you to friends in the future!. - Katie P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility