Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Eustis
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Eustis, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2022 12:48PM
I was really concerned about the delivery of the flowers to the funeral home on time as the area was very rural. I was pleasantly surprised that the flowers were not only on time but they were absolutely beautiful. Patricia
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2021 12:05AM
My mother loved the flower arrangement you created for her. And that makes me happy. Thank you for the quick delivery!
Kelly B
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2020 10:46PM
The flowers were beautiful and nothing could have been better.
Zola M
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2019 12:22AM
Thank you very much for everything. Bobby is stage 4 cancer his wife is having a hard time. The flowers made her day. She posted a picture on Facebook. They were beautiful. Thank you
Deborah J
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2017 9:48AM
I found your customer service person very helpful. She was delightful!
Mary O
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 12:24AM
Shocked at how quickly the arrangement was delivered. Got a photo of the arrangement delivered. Though different colors, was pretty close to what was ordered. Thanks!
Virginia F
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 9:54AM
As of right now I have no idea if the flowers were delivered and received on Sunday, 27th of November. Should I find out that there was anything wrong with this gift, I will let you know. I thank you for contacting me and I assume everything is OK. Thank you, Trudy Musser
Trudy M
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2016 10:13AM
I had a really good experience. I had to make two separate changes after I placed my order. You made both changes for me without any problems. I will recommend you to everyone.
Kathleen W
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2016 12:36PM
I ordered a Happy Anniversary Mylar balloon but it came with a red I love you balloon which was fine but some customers might not like the change. My Mother-in-law was surprised and happy with her flowers and balloon. Nice job!
Faith Ann B
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 10:20AM
The flowers were as pictured, delivered on time and appreciated by the family.
Georgia L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The Flower Arrangement you made for our Daughters 30th Birthday was gorgeous and delivered perfect. Thank You !!! I will definetly use your services again.. - Kathy B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility