Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Defuniak Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Defuniak Springs, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 10:51AM
Thank you the delivery was good & the arrangement was perfect. I will definitely reorder in future.
Barbara K
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 10:51AM
Thank you the delivery was good & the arrangement was perfect. I will definitely reorder in future.
Barbara K
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2021 6:36PM
Most help I've ever had with anything..I was having a hard day of it and your help was invaluable. I needed help with everything and he was patient, kind, effective and knowledgeable of your product and service
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2021 10:34AM
My wife informed me that she received excellent service.
Barbara J
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2021 10:31AM
My wife has indicated to me that she received excellent service.
Barbara J
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2019 9:21AM
An excellent service, we ordered from England for an American family member and everything was very easy to do. The flowers were delivered on time and were lovely. Thank you
Angela G
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 7:32AM
I had an overall good experience with Ava's Flowers. According to the recipients they were pretty, not exactly what I ordered but they were happy. I would use them again Thankd
Nancy H
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2016 7:17AM
My son sent me a picture and they were lovely. Thank you for your excellent service. Helen Clifford
Helen C
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2016 12:41PM
The experience was better than good! Thank you for making my mother smile. She loved the arrangement. I was delighted to know she had received a delivery from you previously and that you arranged the flowers at her church. Thank you for making the process easy.
Joy H
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2016 8:20AM
Great job, I appreciate all that you did to make this happen on such short notice!
Brian H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered from the UK on the same day I wanted delivery. I was a bit worried in case they didn't get there but you delivered as promised. My flowers arrived on time in Mesa, Az and were really liked. Thanks for a very prompt and efficient service. You kept me informed every step of the way.. - Shanti I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility