Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cooper City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Cooper City, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2022 10:16AM
Compare to other vendors, this was a simply and fast order, price was affordable, and deliver on schedule.
REINALDO V
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2022 7:11PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered earlier than I expected and I very much appreciate that.
Yesenia C
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 1:56PM
I really appreciate the quick and efficient service in the quality of your product thank you
NANCY M R
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 7:30PM
Everything was done well
Marta O
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2022 12:56PM
Great customer service, the bouquet was extremely beautiful and not damaged when delivered!!
Zoe B
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 4:58PM
Thanks Ava's Flowers Team. The Flowers arrived early and were beautiful and added some Life to our Funeral.
ANTHONY F. G
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2022 10:27AM
Flowers were beautiful
Tammy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2022 9:09AM
Flowers arrived timely and she loved them. Thank you!
Tammy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2022 4:01PM
Great selection of flowers and reasonable prices.
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 8:28AM
i was taken aback by the service fee that showed up unexpectedly at then end of the process. it makes ordering from you again prohibitive.
Laura A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Prompt delivery. I know she liked them.. - Jean W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility