Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Belleview
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Belleview, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2020 8:02AM
Thanks for the timely delivery.
Frank E
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2020 8:31AM
Thank you for making this experience so easy rdpecially at this sad time of my brother’s passing. I live in the UK but wanted to send some flowers to my sister in law as soon as possible. You did that superbly and I cannot thank you enough for the beauty of the flowers and the promptness of delivery. My very best regards John
John Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2018 6:51AM
You are the first florist I have found to be able to deliver flowers on time, in the past I have ordered flowers from other florist who promised to deliver on time and I ended up getting emails or phone calls the day of saying they would not be delivered until the next day. My Mother received her flowers on her birthday and she said they were absolutely beautiful.
Heather W
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2017 12:57PM
I had a wonderful experience with your website and our flowers were sent to Axels for our 35 wedding anniversary. It was wonderful to arrive and have these beautiful flowers at our table to enhance our celebration. Thanks so much, Peg
Peggy W
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 4:34PM
Thank you so much i love your site if i was to say change any thing i would have love to put it all on one order. Needed a keep shopping button. But you all did a wonderful job and they were delighted for that i thank you . Mpigg
Medeata P
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 10:07AM
I just noticed that the arrangement noted above (Season's Greetings Bouquet) was not what I ordered. I ordered the Christmas Treasure Bouquet. Hopefully, that's what was sent. Other than that, the person I spoke with to place the order was very helpful. Please let me know which arrangement went to Toro Townley. Thanks, Deb
Deborah L
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 2:00AM
Thank you so much!! The flowers were amazing! I appreciate the same day delivery. I have been searching for a go to florist and have now found one! Again, thank you! J McWhorter
Jessica M
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2016 3:56PM
I was very pleased with my experience with your business. Your staff were very courteous and helpfhelpful. If I should ever need floral services in your area, I will surely come back to you. Thank you again.
Gale B
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 9:14AM
Smooth and easy process! Thank u Ava's flowers
DeAndrea G
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 3:53AM
Fast and beautiful ! Thanks
Michael F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 48%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 5.5 m/h

What our customers say:

The ordering was easy and efficient and the delivery was on time.. - Bonnie H.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility