Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Altamonte Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Altamonte Springs, FL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2022 8:23AM
Easy online ordering process and was able to order for next day!
Tiffany B
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2022 8:14AM
Excellent service
Jacqueline S
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2021 12:13AM
The flowers were delivered on the day requested, to the residence requested. The recipient said the bouquet was "quite lovely" and was pleased to receive them.
Mary Jane M
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2021 10:39AM
I'm very thankful for the excellent service. Keep up the good job.
Carmen G
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 10:07AM
I haven't seen the balloons but the order was delivered at the time promised and the recipient was pleased. Thank you.
Joyce J
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2019 9:59AM
Very pleased with my service and help for flowers ordered.
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2019 2:06AM
I have nothing to say critical of this flower experience as everything was perfect! I placed this order early afternoon not really expecting but hoping the flowers would arrive the same day. Not only did they show up 2-3 hours later but they weren't outrageously expensive, the flowers were beautiful, the size was bigger than expected, and I would order from Ava's Flowers again in a heartbeat!
Lisa D
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2019 7:25AM
Nothing
Sarah S
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2019 4:54PM
The flowers were delivered & she loved them. The flower colors were perfect with the blue being her favorite color. Thank you for the wonderful service.
sharon l lewis
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2017 10:43AM
Great experience. My sister loved the plant arrangement and the personal touch of you handwriting the card note was a wonderful addition. I will use and recommend you in the future.
Nancy S R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement went out on time and was all it was suppose to be and more! Thanks for the great customer service.. - Denese A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility