Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ocean View
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ocean View, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 7:56AM
The recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Carolyn W
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2022 1:22PM
Great overall experience, easy check out, fast delivery, good flowers. Thanks!
Ian P
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 7:51AM
Very easy process. Flowers were delivered when promised. The party receiving the flowers called to say how beautiful they were and informed me she is saving the card to make her own personal purchases in the future. Thank you for making this such a positive experience as this is the first time I used your service as well.
Beverly Julian A
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2021 8:01AM
Great quick dependable delivery!!!!!
Katie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 7:40PM
Thank you! Excellent service!
James J
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 8:20PM
I ordered the flowers and the delivery was within a few hours and I was told they were beautiful. Thank You.
SHERRY K
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2020 3:16AM
Thank you for the oetfect delivery, perfect timing and petfect arrangement of flowers. My Aunty was surprised and delighted for the flowers as I live in Australia. Highly recommended. Thank you x
Donna V
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2020 7:27PM
Thank you for the outstanding service and the superior quality flower arrangements and the delicious fruit basket - they were well received and deeply appreciated. Thank you - Fr Timothy Ferguson
Timothy F
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2019 8:59AM
Service was excellent. Flowers were delivered earlier than expected and were beautifulL
Regina P
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2019 1:31PM
Great service
Jennifer H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 48%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 5.17 m/h

What our customers say:

Basket arrived in good condition and she was thrilled with it. Lifted her spirits greatly!!!. - Janet H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility