Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Millville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Millville, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2021 10:06AM
Everything was perfect. Jenn said the delivery service was friendly-thank you!
Mary Ann A
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 12:00PM
They really brightened her day and were beautiful!!!
Cathy L
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2019 9:35PM
Very easy to place an order hoping delivery goes as smoothly and the final product looks just like the picture
Wendy G
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2018 5:24PM
Thank you for taking care of this. I live in NJ and my sister in law is vacationing in Millville so I took a chance with a local florist for delivery and was very happy with the service and quality. Have a good day! Lynne Vellucci
Lynne V
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 3:00PM
The flowers you provided for my cousin's funeral were beautiful and just what I was looking for. Thank you.
Vicki M
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 4:40PM
Prompt delivery and beautiful flowers!
Colin S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2016 5:02PM
I ordered online. The website was very easy to use. My friends received the arrangement and said it was lovely.
Janice B
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2015 11:50AM
Recipient said they were beautiful and the delivery person was very friendly. I appreciate the same day delivery and easy to use on-line ordering. I would definitely use Avas again.
Amanda H
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2014 2:19AM
I am pleased with the service procedure. Appreciated receiving an email when the flowers were delivered.
Penny E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 15.66 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told that delivery was perfect and the arrangement was beautiful!. - Robert S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility