Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hartly
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Hartly, DE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2022 11:25AM
I appreciate the ease of ordering with AVAS Flower!
GERRI W
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2021 7:24AM
Excellent service. Order was delivered within three hoursi will definitely use you again
Denise D
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2020 8:41AM
My sister in law sent me a picture of the arrangement OMG they look beautiful! The Family Loved It ! Thanks for making them smile over the flowers .The lose of their her mother in law has been very hard .
Debra T
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 12:22AM
The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered so fast! Thanks so much'
Cindy C
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 4:00PM
The flowers were exactly what I ordered. They were beautiful. Thanks.
Dorrie K
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 10:55AM
Good Srevice
Bill B
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 4:07PM
Happy wirh your customer service, unhappy I was not told up front about the $13 plus servuce fee. You should explain that up right awzy mot when the order is almost completed.
Madonna S
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 2:02AM
Thank you for your professional service.
Lisa Z
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2015 4:36AM
I was told the flowers were beautiful! Thank you for the prompt delivery!
Janine M
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2015 6:08PM
The floral arrangement I ordered was truly beautiful and far exceeded my expectations. I particularly appreciated the blend of assorted flowers and the overall balance of the design--very nice and I'm very pleased.
Elizabeth M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romance Mylar Balloons
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 6.13 m/h

What our customers say:

I needed some flowers with the quickness for a funeral in BS and AVAS Flowers was able to get the order ready in no time and get them delivered. They were awesome.. - Kelly M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility