Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stratford
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Stratford, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2021 4:13PM
The spray for my father was exactly as pictured, on time and ordering was quick and thorough.
Suzanne B
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2019 9:35AM
Delivered very quickly and in beautiful condition
GEORGE C
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 11:02AM
I had a problem with my internet order and called in - from the person who helped me initially to the person who answered when I called back with a new question - EVERYONE was helpful, kind and extremely considerate. Joyce sent me a photograph of the flowers and they were gorgeous. I cannot thank you enough for the lovely arrangement, and for making everything seamless. I loved getting the text that the flowers had been delivered! I will not hesitate to call again, or to recommend your wonderful service. THANK YOU. Gloria
Gloria L
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 2:42AM
The personnel were very respectful, professional and understanding. The floral arrangement was wonderful and beyond my expectations. My mother absolutely loved her birthday bouquet and was pleased with the delivery personnel. I will be using this florist for all my future orders!
Marilee L
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 2:29PM
First experience using Avas. Very,very please My daughter was thrilled with the flowers and so was the people at her company. I would not hesitate to use you again. Everything from flower arrangement to time of delivery. Thanks again.
Rosalie B
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 10:00AM
The flowers turned out gorgeous. She loved them.
Nancy F
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2015 7:03PM
Our friend emailed us to thank us for the flower arrangement for his father's wake/funeral. He said it was beautiful! Thank you! The Dangios
Elinor D
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2015 9:45PM
The service was very friendly & it arrived on time - the day of her b-day. She said it was beautiful, & her kindergarten kids loved it too.
Sharon B
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2015 4:47AM
Excellent customer service over the phone. The associate was very friendly and helped tremendously with a funeral arrangement for my uncle's funeral in Oklahoma. We live in British Columbia,Canada
Janice D
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2013 11:33AM
Very pleased that the order was delivered in a very timely manner and without difficulty. Would definitely use service again.
Tara W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 45%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

My recipient was very happy with the gift basket. So, that makes me happy, too. - Elizabeth R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility