Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Somers
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Somers, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 2:08AM
Flowers were well received by Denine. I thought they were pricey.
Sherrie B
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 8:39AM
The flowers were delivered in a timely manner, and the recipient said they were lovely - thank you!
Colleen W
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 9:18PM
The floral arrived 1 day early. The receiver was so moved and over-whelmed, he called the next morning at 6:00 a.m. to let me know how much it meant.
Mari P
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 10:23PM
We appreciate your attention to our order. Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks
Donna H
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 2:14AM
My experience was just perfect, delivery on time and very quick answer to my e-mails. Good job! Thank you!
Pedro V
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 12:56AM
They were very friendly and were able to deliver my beautiful flowers the same day. I would definitely recommend Ava's Flowers.
Melanie K
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2016 8:19AM
The bouquet was delivered on time by Glasgow Flowers and based on 'hearsay' looked very pretty. Thank you, EGC
Evelyn C
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 10:17PM
Nothing, You did exactly what I wanted you to do and it was perfect. Thank you for your great customer service!
Barbara Jean E
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 3:27AM
Thanks for being so efficient. This delivery was very important to us!
Debbie M
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2015 5:26AM
I heard from family that attended the funeral that the arrangement was lovely. Thank you for doing such a good job on very short notice!
Ruth B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 94%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 4.21 m/h

What our customers say:

Confirmation of delivery would be good.. - Karl H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility