Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Plainville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Plainville, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2021 8:16AM
Your flowers are awesome
Richard T
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 8:00AM
Arrived on time, well protected, and a beautiful arrangement.
Matthew R
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2019 6:54AM
Pleased that the delivery was so timely
Susan T
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2019 6:29PM
Beautiful flowers and a much larger arrangement than I expected.
Judy T
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2019 9:52AM
Very professional service. From when I called to delivery.
Thomas P
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2017 12:12PM
You make it very easy to place an order and you stand by what you promise, very pleased. I will definitely use you again.
Debra B
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 10:09AM
Your prices are phenomenal and the arrangements are beautiful. The variety of choices was important, I found exactly what I was looking for within the first 10 minutes of entering your website. I will recommend you and use your store again! Lillie
Lillian M
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 9:36PM
you did as promised-thank you. "
George F
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 5:10AM
The flowers looked beautiful and they arrived allot earlier than expected thank you for making my boyfriends day :)
Jonathan R
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 1:09PM
Working with your company is always a pleasure. The arrangements are beautiful and I love the update when the item is delivered. Thank you. C. Willant
Christine W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service! Totally easy to order, and the flowers were there by late morning.. - Marc S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility