Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Haven
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - North Haven, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 11:57AM
Great staff, arrangement was beautiful. Thank you! Very pleased.
Maria S
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2021 9:10AM
Awesome experience, thank you!
AUDREY C
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2020 7:49AM
The driver called to say he was there with the flowers. I contacted the son of the person receiving the flowers and he said he would be at the residence of the person receiving the flowers in 5 minutes. The driver met him when he arrived. Our friend was thrilled with the beautiful, fragrant bouquet!
Janet C
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2020 9:01PM
Flowers were great, delivered on time.
Carmen S
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2020 9:23AM
The recipients were very happy with the flowers. We will continue our relationship with your company gladly.
Reissa S
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2019 5:15PM
It was easy to place an order.
Manisha B
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2018 9:43AM
The recipient was quite pleased with the freshness of the produce and cheeses. She said the chocolates were yummy.
Susan D
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2015 12:15AM
Very friendly and just what I expected. My fiance was very happy. Thank you and I would use you guys again.
Aaron K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

No problems and the Patriotic Spirit Spray was beautiful. Thank you.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility