Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newington
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Newington, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2022 7:31AM
Easy process, excellent service, the basket was beautiful!
Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 2:25PM
The flowers were beautiful Thank you for helping me make her Holiday brighter
Georgia W
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2021 7:25AM
Denise Horan was pleased with her beautiful flowers which arrived on time for her recent birthday. Thanks so much!
Marie F
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2020 2:07AM
My mother said the roses were gorgeous. I was thrilled that you were able to deliver them on such short notice. Thank you for great service and a great product!
Paula G
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2019 6:21PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Kathryn T
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2019 1:30AM
I was told the plant was beautiful .
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2019 11:03AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful, very large arrangement at an excellent price! I was not there when they were delivered but assume everything was fine, as the flowers were there before the service started. Thank you, when I need flowers again I will definitely order from you.
Valina C
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2017 10:49AM
Everything was just fine - thank you!
Louis L
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 5:39AM
Beautiful, I wasn’t disappointed
Gail C
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 9:02AM
The flowers sent to my sister in law and her family were much appreciated. She said they were beautiful, and I'm so glad I did that rather than send a food gift. Thank you for being there and delivering this order on Christmas eve.
Peggy F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me to place the order. It was important to share in this way with our family since we were not able to attend.. - Christy Z.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility