Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Fairfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - New Fairfield, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2020 11:21AM
Website was easy to navigate. Very pleased.
Elizabeth J G
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 12:29PM
The online process was very easy and fast. Choice of flower arrangements was good. I especially liked the feedback on status of delivery. Most important was the quality of flowers as perceived by the recipient.
Josue F
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 3:41PM
Customer service in phone very good. Courteous. Assisted with indicated discounts.
Veronica M
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 7:37AM
I will definitely use Ava's again. Fast courteous service and the flowers were beautiful. The family really loved them. Thank you!
Angela J
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 6:49PM
I ordered three flower arrangements for my father's funeral, the Red Cross, Red Spray, and the Red Heart Wreath all in the deluxe structure. Everyone at the funeral commented on how beautiful these arrangements were. The flowers were delivered with plenty of time to arrange them and the other flowers. The communication with the sales person was very good. I would recommend this shop to my friends.
Thomas L
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 11:24AM
Thanks for your service. This was a special birthday. I appreciated receiving notification when the flowers were delivered.
Judy R
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2015 9:18PM
Thanks for saving the day for my mom's birthday.
Shannon T
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2015 8:09AM
Everything was great!
Justin K
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2015 2:38PM
My daughter was visiting a friend in Cedar Rapids, IA and was going to spend her birthday with them. We live in California and we were able to order her some flowers online the night before and would be delivered the next day; in time for her birthday! She said the arrangement was beautiful....thanks Ava's flowers for making it an extra special day !
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2015 7:12PM
The flowers were ordered from New Zealand. Couldn't fault the service--any inquiries I made were followed up very quickly. Happy sender--happy receiver. Would recommend to anyone who requires this service.
Margaret C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

It faster then I thought it would and she loved them...Thanks!. - Jesse H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility