Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Falls Village
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Falls Village, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 7:26PM
excellent experience Especially followup about delivery
Michael W
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 11:40PM
Thank you for delivering a lovely bouquet. I received a picture of it upon delivery and it met my expectations!
Roberta L
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 2:42PM
Great service. Delivered to my mother's condo at Litchfield by the sea on 11/10/16. She loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Charles H
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 1:12PM
Easy to use your site and delivery was timely and correct. THANK you from Ohio.
Bethany M
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2016 4:04PM
I am very pleased with your service. The gentleman who took and placed the order was very kind and helpful. Sending flowers to a person in another state is a new experience for me. As the occasion arises I will definitely contact you again. Thank you so very much, Duane Miller
Duane M
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2016 11:17AM
thank you for your prompt service will recommend your service and continue to use Thanks again, Christine
Christine M
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 12:00AM
My friends received the flowers and loved them. Thanks! Great job!
Nancy G
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2015 3:46PM
I didn't see the actual arrangement, but the recipient called as soon as they arrived because it really brightened his day and he said it was beautiful. The arrangement was delivered at the requested time and without any issues. Thank you.
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2015 3:33AM
Sent my daughter flowers and she said they were lovely. Delivery was very timely as well.
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 3:16AM
Customer service was great and website was easy to use. My friend said the flowers are beautiful ....so I am one happy customer.
Sophie C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Holiday Sleigh
From: $0.00 $75.99
Farm Fresh

What our customers say:

You folks did great, good site, fast delivery, and helpful customer service. Kudos and thanks, I'll recommend you to friends in the future!. - Katie P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility