Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fairfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Fairfield, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2023 12:28AM
The flowers were beautiful and looked just like the photo from your website. They were delivered on time as I requested. I would definitely place future orders with you again. Furthermore, I highly recommend your service with ***** out of *****
Jane P
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2022 9:45AM
A bit confused with total price, however very satisfied with service and arrangement was beautiful. Thank You, Nancy D
Nancy D
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 7:04AM
Great service and fast very pleased
Dawn O
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2022 11:20AM
Very good work. It was so nice to know the information. I liked knowing when it was delivered.
Anne M
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2022 5:38PM
The gentleman who assisted me was very helpful, nice and thorough. My aunt was pleased with the arrangement she received.
Karen G
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2021 2:20AM
Nice flowers!
Timothy C
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2021 4:19PM
Excellent service, flowers, beautiful!
Dale O
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2021 6:34AM
Fantastic service. Easily ordered from Ireland and notified promptly when flowers were delivered. They were lovely!
Susie F
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 6:30AM
They where just what I had ordered
Dawn M
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2020 9:07AM
Beautiful flowers delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you for helping make my daughter's birthday a great one.
Keren W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for great customer service. Ordering was a breeze and my cousin was overcome with the beautiful calla lilly bouquet. She said it was absolutely stunning. Thanks again. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility