Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Easton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Easton, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2020 12:47PM
Thank you for your great delivery of the college graduation flowers!
Janet D
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2020 12:23AM
Thank you for assisting me to send love to our family members.
Diana B
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2018 9:06AM
I think the flowers and service were well beyond expectations and I thank you. Pat Kelly-White
Pat W
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 4:54PM
Thanks for your help...great job!!
Sheila M
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 7:58PM
The order was placed on 3-9. They were supposed to be delivered on3-10, They were not delivered till 3-12, That was disappointing!! Aside from that my brother said they were beautiful and that is where they shop.
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 6:10AM
I called to place this order as I was having an issue with the website. Okivia was extremely helpful, my flowers were delivered same day as promised and they made my mother-in-law feel so special after her surgery!!! I can't thank you enough for the quick turn around and the beautiful arrangement!! I will definitely use you again!!!
Jennifer F
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2016 1:06AM
This is the first time I ordered from your company, my experience with Your company was very good, the gentleman who dealt with me was very nice, patient and Knew his job and he gave me good service. Thank you , Merlin Hendrickson.
Merlin H
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2015 8:18PM
Service was prompt and courteous. The arrangement was beautiful. Thanks, Kathy
KATHLEEN P
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2015 6:15PM
Thoroughly enjoyed using your services! I live in the Atlanta area and didn't have a clue who to contact! Found you on the web and thought the price and selections were great! My family so enjoyed the Lily and couldn't get over the number of blooms on it! Thanks for making it so easy!
Esther R S
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2015 10:48PM
Very nice selection and prompt same day delivery! thank you.
Nancy B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Avas did a wonderful job. It was ordered, late in the day on a Saturday, due to forgetfulness, and Avas had it there for a Sunday Service. The flowers were beautiful, the customer service, and the price was more than reasonable. Overall, it was outstanding.. - Theresa F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility