Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Deep River
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Deep River, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 10:05AM
Wonderful job! Thank you!
Jennifer D
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2020 1:21PM
My friend was very happy with her arrangement!
Kathleen D
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 3:37PM
thank you all was fine with online ordering,
BOBBIE LEE W
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 10:50AM
I find your company easy to order flowers for my family. This is the second order I've placed and both experiences were great!
Cindy V
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 3:32AM
First time I have used Avasflowers, and with me living in UK and delivery required in Texas, I was so pleased that all the arrangements worked perfectly and the flowers were delivered on the right day in a timely manner. Many thanks, will definitely use your company again
Donald L
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 7:48PM
It was a smooth transaction. My daughter reported that the flowers were delivered early in the day and we're beautiful. I am pleased.
Evelyn K
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 10:13PM
Great service for a last minute request. Thanks!
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2015 8:57PM
Perfect in every way. Thank you.
Joyce K
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2015 11:44PM
My experience was good...very simple process to order online...I haven't heard from the recipient so have no idea what the finished product looked like or whether or not the flowers were fresh and as ordered...I'm assuming she was pleased...thank you!
Lynn S
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2014 1:28AM
Person loved them!!
Kristin H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 10.38 m/h

What our customers say:

I have not heard about the flowers - I assume they were beautiful. But I will say that the customer service I received from you was just great! I inquired via email to see if the delivery had been made when requested and was contacted shortly thereafter to say that it was being looked into. Then, I actually received a phone call from a real live person letting me know when the flowers were delivered (they were actually delivered a day earlier than requested - totally fine as it was for a funeral and made set up for the service easier). So, thank you very much!. - Kylie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility