Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Brookfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Brookfield, CT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2022 8:10PM
Flowers were delivered as promised on the date I picked , my sister loved them!
Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2021 9:16AM
Thank you for sending that beautiful bouquet. It was so appreciated. Your attention and help was perfect.
Colleen F
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2021 6:00PM
Flowers were reported to be lovely. They were very happy with them.
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2021 1:02PM
Beautiful flower arrangement sent to my daughter. Thank you!
Cindy V
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2020 6:29PM
Excellent service
Rosemary D
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 3:13PM
I was very satisfied with the prompt delivery. I ordered the flower arrangement and it was received in less than an hour. I was sent a picture of the arrangement and it was perfect!!! Thank you for such wonderful service!
Paula G
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2016 2:53AM
Excellent job on short notice. Thank you
Brenda R
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 1:13PM
Beautiful flowers received on time thank you.
Jeffrey L
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2016 11:12AM
great experience, easy to order and great customer service.
M F
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 3:56PM
I really had a good experience with you. I would reorder from you again in the future. My mother really loved the flower arrangement that you guys did for her. Thank you so much for helping make her birthday the best she has ever had.
Lori H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

This planter was for a funeral. The family was very pleased by it. It was delivered on time and to the right place.. - Jae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility