Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lone Tree
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lone Tree, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2022 6:35PM
I talked to Angel and she was very helpful!
Gerri T
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2022 12:25AM
Avas, From ordering to delivery of your flowers was as promised. I'm very happy with your service and flowers. Everything was done as promised. The response that I received was very positive. The recipient thought your arrangement was very beautiful and was extremally happy. Thank you for your help. Charles Roth
Charles R
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2022 12:08AM
The bouquet was beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved it. Thank you so much. Will definitely order from you again.
Janet H
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 8:38AM
Great service. The ordering was easy, the delivery as scheduled, and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for a great job.
SUE R
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 3:41AM
My daughter loves the flowers and your company did everything right.. Thank u much
Jennifer G
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 12:40PM
Our daughter was home from surgery. Due to an illness, we were not able to fly out and be with her. So, the next best thing was to have flowers delivered to her after she got home. We ordered the flowers on June 6 and they were delivered on the same day. She loved them!
Dennis M
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 1:15AM
Thank you for your fast delivery, and I hear the flowers were beautiful. Our daughter in law had just had a double mastectomy and your flowers brightened her day, so thank you.
Sharon S
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 11:26AM
I understand that the flowers were delivered on time and were much appreciated.
Margaret W
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2021 9:51AM
What I ordered and what was delivered was feeble in comparison. I was also charged a $23+ service fee. I won't be using Ava's again. If I knew how to attach pictures of the two I would, but just know I was quite disappointed.
Rose C
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2021 3:46PM
Great service thank you
Vickie K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
19°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and delivered right on time. Thank you so much for such wonderful service!!!. - Rachel C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility