Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Alamosa
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Alamosa, CO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 10:59PM
The flowers were gorgeous I was told, thank you
Cindy H
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2021 10:07AM
Everything was just fine!
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2021 9:09AM
Plants looked great, delivery on time. All good!
Jean S
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2019 10:11PM
MY aunts flowers arrived on time for her funeral service and they were beautiful. Thank you!
Marie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 10:27AM
A great experience! I used to live in the Little Rock area. I have family in Benton and tried you this first time for my mom's 91st birthday. She was thrilled with your arrangement. I loved the ease of using your site, plus all of your great follow up. You will be my go-to florist from now on. Thanks!
Carole F
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 6:44AM
Received a call from the Tolsma's and they were very pleased with the arrangement. Glad to hear they liked it. Thanks Denzel & Annie
Denzel And Annie F
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 5:59PM
Loved the lilac wreathe and the next day it went into the water At Hammandnasset State Park with Debbie's ashes. Thank you To the designer who actually lived in Winsted.. Someone At the funeral recognized her handwritten card. I am So happy with your attention to detail. The lilacs smelled So beautiful!!!
Jamie J
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 9:15PM
You guys are amazing! My daughter sent me a pic of the arrangement I'd ordered for her Easter table centerpiece--just beautiful with the trailers down the table----!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanx!!!
JOAN H
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 9:15PM
Online ordering was quick and easy. Price was affordable. Flowers were delivered on time and I appreciated the text confirming delivery. Recipient's family remarked that the plant was beautiful! Thank you Ava's!
Ginny C
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 7:09PM
Service was as quickly as we were told it would be and the basket was beautifully done up. Very pleased with our experience with your company. thank you
Lorraine L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
3°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

we changed the delivery date to September 5 as Christy was going out of town and wouldn't be home on 8/29. - Dennis M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility