Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Willows
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Willows, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2022 6:27PM
My customer service rep. Was very kind and patient with me, a non tech person! My call back person to change a name was very efficient. Thank you
Nancy O
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2018 2:31AM
We’re very happy with Avas’s service. I called Sat. morning for same day delivery. I feared that would be inconvenient for them, but in our rush to prepare for the trip down south it slipped my my mind. The flowers were delivered early and looked beautiful . They couldn’t have been more professional. Thank You, The Grove Family
Judy G
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 5:48PM
The gifts were wonderful and on time. Thanks so much!
CARRIE M
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 11:21PM
My sister received the flower delivery and was very happy with what she received. Thanks.
Robert W
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 1:29AM
My aunt said the flowers were lovely and thank you for delivering them to her as promised. I am pleased with your service and products so now you will be my florist when ordering in Maryland. Thank you.
Jacqualine S
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2016 7:12PM
thank you for your service. The flower was beautiful
Meridel J
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 7:59PM
Beautiful flowers - delivered on time. Happy customer.
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 1:26PM
Great job!
Amandeep D
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2015 10:18AM
Everything went good.
Cynthia S
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2015 11:45PM
my cousin loved the flower & teddy bear, the delivery went beautifully and I'm very happy with my order, thank you! Lisa b.
Lisa B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 1.52 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much, your business did a wonderful job! My lady friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement!. - Caleb L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility