Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Vallejo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Vallejo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2022 1:22AM
Dear staff, I was amazed that you were able to deliver the flowers in such a timely manner given such short order notice! I received many compliments from the Sidher Family. I am very impressed with your five star service. Thanks! Charles C. Goode
Charlez G
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 9:08AM
Was my first time with this glower shop and it was amazing
Maricela G
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 7:23AM
The flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful. Fresh, vibrant and a stunning arrangement. My mother-in-law is so happy with them, she almost cried. Thank you!
Nan C
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2021 11:24AM
She was very pleased with this arrangement
Lynnda G
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2021 9:21PM
good job!
Marie B
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2021 10:26AM
Easy online ordering. The flowers were beautiful.
Mae S
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2021 4:59AM
Always a good service, maybe deliver earlier in the day next time
Steven C
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2020 3:12PM
Thank you for your timely delivery. The flowers were well-received and described as "the most amazing." Your same day delivery and pricing really made it possible for my team to help send our condolences to a beloved friend and colleague. Your services were much appreciated!
Jonathan M
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2020 12:54PM
I am happy that everything was done smoothly and no issue.
Hisashi N
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2020 12:30AM
She loved the flowers even if they looked nothing like the picture.
Sara W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were beautiful and I was amazed by your speedy delivery. I would highly recommend that others order from you as well. Your website is now listed under my favorites so that I can order from you again in the future! Thank you for everything.. - Terri K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility