Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tarzana
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Tarzana, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 7:50AM
Abby was very pleasant and helpful with my irder
SHAWN P
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 7:35AM
Beautiful arrangement
Adalene S
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 5:47PM
Very grateful for the service and experience. The flower(orchid) was beautiful with bountiful flowers and buds. We are all glad and happy to have this shared moment with Avas Flowers...
Furenza .
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2022 1:18AM
Everything worked out perfectly. The recipient was most pleased with the flowers and their delivery. 10/10 service.
David Z
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 7:13AM
Prompt delivery of a beautiful arrangement
Barbara P
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2021 12:08AM
Great job. Excellent quick delivery.
Dhiren D
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2021 2:52PM
Thanks
Sharyl N
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 6:29PM
Good one day delivery
Nora M
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2020 12:06AM
I was extremely satisfied. You delivered exactly what was promised. Thank you for making my daughters birthday special. I will definitely use your services again.
Dawn D
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2020 9:32AM
Thank you for a quick , professional and personalized service.
Lorena N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 3.65 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent much better than 1-800 Flowers. Many of the blooms were just beginning to open so that the bouquet will last a long time. I also like that you do follow-up. Thank you.. - beverly m

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility