Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Simi Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Simi Valley, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2022 1:19AM
Same day delivery and the flowers were awesome thanks
John S
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2022 11:44AM
Flowers arrived were fresh, beautiful and as pictured. Thankful for good service and flowers that arrive as ordered!
Lauren T
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 10:14AM
Flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition
Rosa A
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2022 12:22AM
The flowers were beautiful and my mother loved them. Thank you so much. I would also like to add the delivery driver was very nice, excellent customer service. I highly recommend.Ava's flowers.
Emily Q
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2021 10:23AM
recipient was delighted with the flowers.
Edward H
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 7:47AM
Beautiful arrangement. Great customer service
Diane J
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2021 8:14AM
Awesome flowers delivered earlier than promised. Excellent customer service
Anthony C
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2021 1:35AM
It was great, wish the phone number did not appear though
Anonymous A
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2021 12:06AM
Thank you for the promp delivery. It was a beautiful basket.
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2020 5:40PM
thank you the quick response,the order arrived in time,thats makes a different with any future orders.
BEN M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romantic Carnation Bouquet
From: $37.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 69%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Actually, the flowers were ordered by me, Glenn's wife. They were for my sister-in-law whose daughter passed away last week. She called me the next morning and expressed complete happiness and satisfaction with the gorgeous poinsettia plant. Delivery was very fast, and everything was perfect. Thank you for a website that is user friendly too!. - Glenn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility