Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Santa Venetia
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Santa Venetia, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 10:01AM
The flowers arrived before the latest time promised, right when II was FaceTiming with my mom; so it was a wonderful surprise with amazing timing. Thank you!
Gale D
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 8:34AM
Was delivered when I needed to be unlike another florist I had to deal with Thank you
Pamela H
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2022 6:34PM
Sending a birthday bouquet was a wonderful and easy experience...the sales person so helpful and kind! Will be back for sure! Judy deC.
Judith D
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 11:16PM
I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and delivered on Mother's Day! Many thanks!
Karen W
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2022 4:11PM
Thank you so much! My niece loved the flowers. You did a wonderful job!
Therersa M
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2022 6:22AM
it was on time and excellent. will use Avas again.
Mary Ellen B
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2021 4:11PM
Thanks so much for the gorgeous arrangement, my sister was delighted! Great work, timely delivery, perfect!
Theresa M
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2021 1:00AM
Great service! Will definitely be back!
Tatiana M
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 12:52AM
The photo my friend sent of the orchid shows that it was beautiful! Thank you.
Lily D
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2021 2:59AM
Great servivd
Lou T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and great flowers. My wife was completely caught off guard and loved the flowers. I will be returning as a customer.. - Madril S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility