Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Red Bluff
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Red Bluff, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 11:04AM
Excellent, thank you
Joyce B
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2017 12:09AM
My experience with Avas flowers was top notch. The service was very professional and very helpful. I would gladly shop here again and recommend this company to everyone I know.
Adam P
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2017 12:10AM
Very good....
Jason M
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2016 12:06AM
Ordered birthday flowers for my mom, she said they were beautiful ! Also flowers were delivered at a great time like I requested ! Thanks !
Janelle S
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 12:06PM
she loved the flowers and sent a picture, so, all good
Nicholas F
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 5:42AM
The delivery should of taken place on Thursday. An email notification would of been great so I would not have had to contact the site directly. It was delivered and the flowers were beautiful so in the end, all was great.
Desiree K
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2016 3:44PM
My experience with you was great
John T L
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2016 1:04AM
Daughter was very pleased with the boquet . She says that the flowers were very fresh and beautiful. Thank you so much!
Shauna R
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 8:48AM
I'm really satisfied with customer service and the flowers, it was a last minute call at your end (because I leave in West Coast) and You guys were able to make the delivery on time. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Avas Flowers
Ruth F
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2015 4:06PM
All was great Thanks
Glenn H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 44%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

thanks so much!! everything was great!. - Mordy I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility