Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rancho Mirage
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Rancho Mirage, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2022 5:33AM
I ordered from Canada. I was very pleased with the helpfulness and friendliness of the woman who took my order, and with the delivery process. Thank you.
Gregory S
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 11:44AM
Google not available now. The service you provided was great and the bouquet gorgeous. So pleased that I came across your website when searching. Thanks Tema Title
Tema T
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2022 6:15PM
thank you!
Jaime L
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 10:47PM
I was impressed with the speed and quality of my most recent order. I placed my order on line and it was delivered under 3 hours. Ava's stands by their service. I appreciate you taking your business and clients needs seriously. You have a permanent customer.
Astrid H
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2022 12:07AM
Amazing customer service Thanks for everything . Great job...will use again.
Cristy D
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2021 12:48PM
My mother was pleasantly surprised
Monica F
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2021 12:04AM
Am new to the area and needed a florist. I could not have been happier!
Myra L
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 8:46AM
Thanks. Exceptional quality. Just what i needed.
JP V
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2021 11:20AM
extremely happy with quality of flowers. Delivery was on time as promised. excellent overall experience.
Wallace B
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2021 12:02AM
The flowers were beautiful and the service was great. Thank you very much!
Emir M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Holiday Sleigh
From: $0.00 $75.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 33%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Avas did a wonderful job. It was ordered, late in the day on a Saturday, due to forgetfulness, and Avas had it there for a Sunday Service. The flowers were beautiful, the customer service, and the price was more than reasonable. Overall, it was outstanding.. - Theresa F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility