Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Porterville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Porterville, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 12:05AM
Very great service. Bouquet recepient loved flowers.
Carole M
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2021 7:12PM
My daughter loves her bear and balloons. She is recouping from Covid and this arrangement brightens up her hospital room. Thank you.
Karen P
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2021 12:07AM
I was very happy with service. It was fast and the arrangement was exactly as was pictured. The recipient was very happy with the flowers.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2021 12:12PM
Great experience and fast delivery! Thank you. Beautiful flowers too.
Ashley F
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 1:28AM
I think you guys did great! The lady who took my order was very polite, patient and helpful. And my sister-in-law loves the flowers. She said they were beautiful. So they were a hit! Thank you so much!
Laurie S
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2020 1:37PM
Excellent non-contact services.
Steve F
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2019 6:47AM
The flowers were sent for the passing of our Uncle. My cousin told us they arrived very fresh and that they were beautiful. We appreciate that you take pride in your flowers and assure that quality is important to you. When you order anything out of town you never know what you’ll receive. Thank you Ava’s Flowers, we highly recommend you. Our experience was very positive!
Connie C
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2017 1:23AM
Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service
Shane K
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2017 12:02AM
Flower were beautiful and they arrived on time.
Austin S
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 11:28AM
Great job and she said they were beautiful
Sharon D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My brother called to say thank you and that the flowers are beautiful. - Janice G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility