Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pleasanton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pleasanton, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2022 12:04AM
Very helpful staff, everything went smoothly
Angela K
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2022 1:35AM
It was easy to make the order. The Receiver was Happy with the delivery service. I definitely will use this Service Again!
Jaime P
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2021 12:41AM
Thorough and efficient.
Kathy L
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2021 7:30PM
The flowers were beautiful.....thank you!
Sharen L Cruz C
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2021 12:46AM
Flowers were beautiful and deluvered in a timely mannr as requested
Sharen C
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 12:05PM
Your floral service was excellent. Great variety and wonderful prices. My delivery was on time and the recipient's loved the arrangement.
Jill D
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2020 3:15PM
Recipient was most happy with her bouquet. Thank you!
Cindy N
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2020 12:47AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Jill S
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2020 10:01AM
Thank you, my friend loved the flowers and from the pictures she sent. the looked beautiful and fresh. Thank you!
Shanon S
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2020 2:46AM
Thank you for excellent service. I was very happy that you notice by my letter that they were flowers and a balloon for graduation. So the balloon you put said Congrats GRAD. That really meant a lot to me because there wasn't an option for a Grad balloon. Thanks again for amazing service!
Jill S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Bouquet was pretty and delivered on the date I requested. I will definitely use Avas again. Thanks. - Susan S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility