Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Placerville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Placerville, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2022 10:10AM
Just as requested. Very beautiful. Thanks for the prompt delivery. Tom Beacham
William B
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2022 11:34AM
I placed my order and it was delivered on time with no problems. Wonderful service!! Thank you Lisa
Lisa R
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2022 11:03AM
Ava's did an amazing job on a last minute order. The quality was outstanding! Thank you
Angela C
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 2:53PM
Tulips were beautiful
Gerald K
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2021 1:57AM
The arrangement was pretty and got to the hospital exactly when promised. They were appreciated and made someone's day special. Thank you, Candida Richards
Candida R
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2021 12:03AM
Website difficult to use
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2021 12:32AM
The website was user friendly. The arrangement was as shown and very lovely. The delivery was very timely.
Jane A
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2019 5:36PM
Very easy
Nancy R
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2019 1:29PM
Betty loved her flowers from me and that’s what matters to me most. I will order from you again. Thank you.
Leslie F
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2017 2:13PM
The recipients were thrilled with the bouquet. It looked really cute! Ordering was easy. I will definitely use your shop ahain
Debra K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was delivered on the day requested. The recipient said it was beautiful however made no mention of there being a Poinsettia included in the arrangement. Overall, I feel I received good value at a good price! Thank you!. - Lorrie T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility