Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Paramount
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Paramount, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2021 1:27AM
The arrangement was beautiful and got there on good time thank you
Oswald L
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 8:33AM
Excellent service. Will use again.
Gaynetta R
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 1:08PM
Ordering was nice and simple. The website layout made it easy to understand the available options.
Rita B
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 12:08AM
Excellent arrangement, thank you so much for your help in this trying time. Everything was perfect.
Robyn H
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2016 1:35PM
The flowers were beautiful. The help I received in ordering the flowers was excellent. Thank you.
Joyce B
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 11:06PM
Flowers were received as you guys promised. Tks, Bill
William K
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 4:53AM
Everything went as planned...
Dale J
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 5:20AM
Great website as the picture of the bouquet I ordered for my sister was exactly what she received. The flowers were fresh and beautiful she said. Thank you! I will be using you again with mom's birthday and Mother's Day coming up.
RaeAnn S
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2016 9:30AM
I heard the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for delivering early not just on time. I wasn't sure if the weather would have caused any delays. Thanks again.
Sunniva B
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2015 7:53AM
Thank you so much for making and delivering the pillow with floral spray to go into the coffin. It was so lovely and a way to show the grandchildren loved their grandmother.
Katarina W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Holiday Kisses Bouquet
From: $42.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

This is the first time I have ordered flowers for a funeral online. It was very easy to order. Although I did not see what actually was sent I am hoping that it was very nice. I order flowers locally through the same florist but this was going out of town and our local florist does not deliver to where this went. Thank you so much for taking care of this for our club.. - Diane H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility