Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Palo Alto
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Palo Alto, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2022 10:11AM
Ordering was fairly easy and the bouquet I sent was lovely. I have used Ava's in the past and will do so again.
Wendy C
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2021 6:18PM
Thank you for helping my dear friend celebrate a very special birthday!
Vivian L
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2021 10:30PM
It was extremely easy to place this order, and the recipients were absolutely delighted. Thank you!
Kristina S
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2021 9:59PM
Thank you for your help in having the balloons arrive on time. My daughter was very surprised and happy to have received them. I would use your service again.
Sandra B
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2021 2:57PM
this is the first time using your florist so i will know better after flowers are delivered
Virginia H
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2021 10:59AM
Beautiful flowers and presentation. Delivery on time and safe.
Sheri C
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 4:32PM
Kylie was thrilled with her arrangement. Thank you...
JC R
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 1:46AM
I did not get nor text or picture of my order delivery!!! I will not use your service again as it was over price as I felt very disappointed!
Victoria V
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2020 12:58PM
plesed with same day delivery
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2020 1:21PM
Excellent service and the balloons were delivered the same day. The person who took the order was very nice and understanding. Thank you so much!!!
Jaclynne T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivered same day in a timely manner.. - Nicole G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility