Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Orange Cove
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Orange Cove, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 7:26PM
The flowers were beautiful according to the recipient , Jeanne , who called to thank me immediately! They arrived on time and exactly as ordered. I was so pleased. My one question: Jeanne said the card stated the Arrangement came from a different florist! Can you explain this? Thank you for great service Janice Goslin
Janice G
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 1:35AM
Good Service.
Yolanda B
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 1:10PM
Excellent job. I ordered them around midnight just before Valentine's day and they still had them delivered on valentine's day.
Dillon K
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2016 7:41PM
Flowers were beautiful. They were delivered on time and I received status notices along the way. Great experience overall... would recommend Ava's Flowers in the future and will be using this company again for future purchases.
Heather V
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2016 10:10PM
Very pleased with how easy it was to order online and get next day delivery. The flowers were beautiful and looked close to the online photo.
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 8:44PM
Excellent service. Flowers were delivered a lot earlier than expected and recipient was very pleased with them. I am very pleased with your service and quality. Thank you so much.
Janice L
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2015 1:52AM
Very easy to order and very efficient. I was pleased with the number of emails I received confirm the flowers had been delivered. If I ever need flowers in Greenville again, I will use Avas and will recommend them to others.
Frank T
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2015 8:45AM
Great job even last minute you come through! Thanks!
Cheryl A B
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 6:52PM
You did a great job.
Markar N
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2015 11:55AM
Thank you for making it so quick and easy to order online. It was a perfect experience.
Donnie O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The funeral spray was beautiful........it was a hard day for all when an infant dies the the beautiful flowers that were there were surely a tribute! Thanks so much for your hard work.. - Janis S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility