Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Nuevo
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Nuevo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 1:34AM
Everything was absolutely perfect. Thank you!
Diane G
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2021 9:36AM
Thank you. She said they were beautiful.
Kevin M
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2020 7:15PM
Excellent service
Ida S
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 11:14PM
Received flowers in a timely way. Very well done.
Darren G
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 4:28PM
Very happy with your service
Jackie N
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2016 3:50PM
The Fruit and Chocolate basket was really appreciated by my family who lost their mother. They live 3,000 miles away from me. I was very happy that they could deliver when someone would be home in the early evening. Thank you!
Brenda J
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 1:46AM
I ordered online after hours and the process was very simple. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were beautiful. Thank you for your assistance!
Teri B
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 1:04AM
Thank you for getting the basket to my friend when requested. He was very impressed with the basket. Thanks, Janet
Janet C
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 12:13AM
The flowers were for Vera Flres hopefully you didn't address her as Sara !
Manuel G. H
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2016 12:29AM
The ordering was easy and the delivery was on time. Our son and daughter-in-law were very pleased with the fruit basket and chocolates. My son stated it "was quite the spread". It was a good experience. Thank you Avas Flowers!
Kimberly S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I received great feedback about the arrangement! Would use them again!. - Tammy G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility