Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newport Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Newport Beach, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2022 12:12AM
Order was delivered as ordered Thank u
Jan V
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 1:24AM
I ordered my flowers and they were delivered the same day as promised. They were beautiful and looked just like the picture. I would order from you again.
Lynn N
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2022 9:48PM
Delivery was on time and ordering was so easy. Very inexpensive and the arrangement looked just like the picture. Thank you!
Lisa W
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2022 4:07PM
I live in Tulsa. I ordered an arrangement for my daughter in California. The flowers arrived in a timely manner, served up in a translucent red vase. Very nice.Happy daughter, happy Dad
Dan G
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2021 2:59PM
The flowers were perfect. The recipient sent me a picture and they looked just like your website. Thank you for delivering on-time and making her Prof Admin Day special.
LORI P
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2020 4:37PM
The flowers were very pretty and delivered on time but there were fewer flowers than the picture shown which was what I paid for.
Angela L
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2020 11:08AM
Flowers was for my girlfriend. She loved it. It was a perfect size.
Derek P
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2020 8:32PM
Thanks my order is a great success you have my gratitude and I will pass my recommendations.on to others.
Robert G
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2019 11:49AM
Very good service! Thank you!
Gisella D
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2019 12:14AM
All expectations met!
Lori L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me wish my mom a happy 90th birthday. She was surprised and also very pleased at how beautiful the flowers were. I'm in Wisconsin and she's in Florida, so I really appreciate you being there in my place.. - Linda S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility