Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Montclair
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Montclair, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2021 12:30AM
The person that answered the call was very polite and very helpful to me.
Rhonda W
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 11:25AM
Terrific service. Fine product. Great value. Thank you!
Mark K
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 2:27AM
Thank you for delivering my order the same day. I'm always nervous not being able to see the actual flowers that are sent. My niece responded that they received the flowers and they were beautiful.
Sandra K
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2016 6:54PM
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Kathleen K
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2016 3:37AM
I have used Avas Flowers a few times and I am plan on keep on using them in the future
Leda F
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 4:29PM
You were great. Don't change a thing.
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2016 9:08AM
Easy to order online. She was pleased and said they were fresh and beautiful. Made me feel so good she felt loved and appreciated even though I could not be there. Thanks.
Cynthia C
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 5:01PM
she loved the flowers thank you for getting them to her at this time of sorrow.
Dana P
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2015 6:24AM
Great customer service on delivering flowers for a funeral.
Alice P
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2015 2:30AM
My sister-in-law had just lost her younger sister to cancer. The same day service was exceptional and my sister-in-law said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. It was just what she needed at the moment to ease her sadness.
Ann Marie S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The family was pleased with the spray. Thanks for your assistance in making them happy. Lietenant Hodges was my Pastor here in California before moving back to Mississippi. So I'm very much pleased with you all!. - David M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility