Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Millbrae
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Millbrae, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2021 2:54PM
The delivery was on time and I was notified when it arrived
Susan D
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2021 9:52AM
Very good experience
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2021 2:10AM
Third time sending this person flowers in 6 months. Each time very satisfied, delivery on time and quality of flowers was excellent.
Coleen H
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2020 12:26AM
Ii give you five stars.
Argie B
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2019 9:51AM
Excellent service ,will be looking forward to patronizing you again. Thank you for your assistance.
Kenneth J
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 6:59PM
Prompt, beautiful and professional courtesy!
Laura W
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 7:24AM
My daughter in law was very pleased with the plants and card. She sent me a photo of it and I agree that it was a nice presentation. Delivered in a timely manner. Avas will be my go to florist in Flagstaff when I want something for family.
Pat L D
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 1:26PM
I would definitely use your services again. Ordering was fast and easy and the selection was great. The flowers were delivered on the same day I ordered them and I heard they were beautiful. Great customer service! Thank You! Geri Hollander
Geraldine H
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 6:50AM
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. My friend was very pleased with it.
Holly C
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 2:04AM
I was not able to view this product but my husband said it was beautiful. I love Avas Flowers! I have never had a bad experience and the recipients have always said their flowers were beautiful and lasted for a good two weeks or more!
Debra S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

Delicious, amazing and FAST!. - Jamie M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility