Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Long Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Long Beach, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 4:24PM
My first time ordering flower from you guys so it's good.My family member that receive the order call say they receive it and love it.Their happy then I am happy.Thank you guys for making this perfect and good experience
Sisiwihna A
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 11:56AM
Thank you!
Alex P
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2022 11:16AM
I'm in a different state than Ms. Turks but she said that the delivery was fine as well as the fruit basket! I would like to add that the kind lady who assisted me in placing the order was very efficient. She really made the ordering process very simple. She was a gem!
Verona J
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 1:02PM
Incredibly helpful service from Abbye and help with finding the correct church in Long Beach that had several named Church of Christ. I will be using you more in the future. Thank you!
LISBET D
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2022 9:10AM
I talked to Elaine, she said the plant is beautiful although it has not bloomed yet. She is a plant person and the Peace Lily fits in perfectly with her other plants I lost a loving sister and Elaine, her mom, so this is plant will thrive in our presence in place of our loss. thanks Ava.
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2022 9:48AM
Product and delivery as advertised. Recipient very pleased with her bouquet - thank you!
Maureen B
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2021 12:18PM
Delivered on time and was appreciated. Thanks
Michael S
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2021 10:46AM
My son said it was beautiful & it was delivered exactly when I was told it would be - thank you!!
Rosilyn O
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 1:23PM
The flowers were beautiful. Just what I wanted to order.
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 3:31PM
easy with support assistance thank you
Paul F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility